Lack of Posts

I have to apologize for the lack of recent posts. I’ve had a rough couple of weeks, with my friend recently passing away due to breast cancer just last week and so I haven’t had any time to get much done.

I’ll be back this week though.

My G System GP04 Bust came in from GundamPro Shop on Ebay, and its perfect! I’ll have pictures up soon.

I’m also working steadily at fully repairing and mounting my 1/144 resin FA Gundam Mk.II. Its supposed to be a fully pose-able kit, but because its a re-cast, the parts don’t fit that well. He took a fall off my shelf a few years ago and I haven’t fixed him since.

Jaa mata –

2 responses to “Lack of Posts

  1. I’m sorry to hear that things did not go smooth for you. I have been a bit busy recently along with little to no Internet access so I didn’t know that a lot of things have happened in between.

    But it’s good to hear that your GP04 has finally arrived and in good shape! Take your time on it – I am looking forward to your pictures!

  2. Thanks Q – I’ve got some pictures ready of the GP04. I’ll post on it soon!

Leave a Reply

