This week

Hey Gang,

I know the new posts have slowed to a bit of a trickle, I’m still working diligently on the S Gundam, and taking pictures all the while, but this week, Thursday is Thanksgiving here in the States so I’ll be in and out of my home visiting family. 

I’m also working on more organization of the site (thanks Z!) but it’ll take some serious sitting down time, so that will be likely next week or so.

On a side note, thank you to everyone who chimed in on the Gundam F-95 post, I really appreciate all the help!

Until Next Time,

Jaa~x1-pic

4 responses to “This week

  1. I’m working on it Z, I spent the better part of the weekend working on updating the site, to no notable progress as you can see. I’ll update on the S this week, hopefully either today or tomorrow!

  2. hey dude…..i don’t think that F95 is a model kit appear in any animate series……i think it should be some modeler name da mod model only….. 😉

Leave a Reply

