No posts this week?

Hey gang,

I didn’t get to post anything this week.  Its been a little nutty around here with work, and what not.  Plus I got a DVD box set of one of my favorite shows on Monday, a new sword in Monster Hunter on Wednesday and a version of the Arcade game TMNT: Turtles in Time (a very favorite from when I was a little kid) –

I’ll post an update on the S Gundam this weekend.  I’m starting on the leg armor panels, so once those are done, it’ll be on to the core fighter, then the thrusters and weapons, then he’ll be just about done.

My fiancee is returning home from Japan on the 19th as well and will be home for good, so I have that to look forward too, but the house needs cleaning or I’ll get yelled at.

Until then –

Kicking Shell!

Kicking Shell!

Jaa~

Leave a Reply

