G Systems RX-78 NT1 Alex

Wow.

G Systems’ ALEX is ready to order.  Check it out here.

I’ve always loved the Alex, but this is just breath taking. 

For those who don’t know, A.l.e.x. is an acronym for Armored Layer EXamination.  Hence the full armor configuration.

5 responses to “G Systems RX-78 NT1 Alex

  1. Oh 1/60 Alex. A size like that is a little too much for me to handle. Might buy a 1/144 HG in the future though.

    Didn’t know that ALEX actually has an acronym though. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Heh, not to mention the $500 price tag! Still, it looks amazing. I would love to add it to my collection, but I don’t forsee that ever happening. I guess I’ll have to settle for my old MG Alex (or pick up the new GFF version!)

  3. yo man……blog ady updating……feel free to drop by and leave some comment or ideal for my bakuc project

Leave a comment