Double X WSIP

It’s been a hectic few weeks –

I’m starting up my own business, which is taking a lot out of me, especially since I’m completely, and utterly broke.  But things are starting to take off a bit, so hopefully this is just a temporary situation.

But amidst the chaos, I’ve continued to work on the DX.  I have to admit, despite the kit being complete garbage, I’m having a blast working on it, and figuring how to make adjustments and the such.  Again, the Double X is one of my all time favorite Gundams, so perhaps that’s helping, but still.  Here are a few pics to show just how far I’ve gotten –

IMG_0365

IMG_0366Obviously I have a ways to go still, but its really shaping up to be quite nice.

Until next time –

Jaa!

One response to “Double X WSIP

Leave a Reply

