Strike and Blue Destiny

Okay, well, I was going to do the Aile Strike Gundam in a custom color scheme, white legs and arms, but then black and soft orange for the chest (and feet).

But then I saw the Gundam Evolve video of the Strike:

It’s a little…”Matrix-y” but it’s still awesome.  The Evolve videos began as DVDs contained in Perfect Grade kits, but I believe they’re stand alone now.  I have Vol. II which came with my PG Gundam Mk. II.

There’s also this:

So, I guess I’ll be sticking to the regular colors now.

As for Blue Destiny, I’ve bought two new blues and am going to keep working on fixing it up while I work on the Strike.

I’ll keep you posted –

Jaa~

Leave a Reply

