Quick Status Update

Hi Gang,

I’m still around, I took a month off from modeling (so I don’t burn out) and spent some time on vacation and added a few select items to my Transformers collection.

I’m slowly shaking off the dust though and the PG G3 is nearing its finish. I’ve got just the arm’s armor panels to paint and that will just about do it. I’m going to build a display stand for it as well, but that won’t take too long.

No update pictures at the moment as my camera is on the fritz, but everything should be on the up and up within the week.

Stay tuned –

Jaa ~

Leave a Reply

