GP03 Update

So after almost a week of being too lazy to get around to painting the white panels of the GP03, I finally sat down and hammered the whole lot of them out.  I have to say, I love my air brush more and more with every job.

Of course my camera is on the fritz again so I don’t have any pictures, but for now here’s where I’m at:

Inner frame: done

White Panels: done

Grey sections: Done

Most of the Red: Done.

Red Highlights:  Next

Weapons: After

Coats, decals, panel lines etc: To follow.

 

I finally settled on a paint scheme for the rest of this project, and I’ll explain more when I get to the GP01 and GP04.  Basically though, I’m following the RX-78 line from 0079.

More to come –

2 responses to “GP03 Update

Leave a Reply

