Setting Up Camp

Well, the move is done and I’m working on setting up my workshop for building my Gundam kits, I’d like to get back on track with the A-UC Gp project, including the official post on the GP03.

 

I’m going to look into picking up a spray booth so I can work in my office without damaging the walls or anything like that, does anyone have any suggestions on brands or models?

 

 

2 responses to “Setting Up Camp

  1. I’ve heard of the brand sparmax, not sure about the quality since I don’t have any.
    Btw I saw a tutorial for creating one for your own from cardboard, I’ll pass you the link if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

