New Look – New Sister Site Launched

Hey Gang,

New look for my blogs this week.

Also, I know lately a lot of my Transformer collection stuff has started to creep into the blog.  I don’t like that much, so I’ve launched a sister site – http://paxcybertron.wordpress.com/ – so I’ll keep any Transformer stuff there.
Priming the RGM-79 this weekend, but woo doggies, I have to get me some paint!

-matta-

3 responses to “New Look – New Sister Site Launched

  1. I think this theme might be a little problematic if you like to post bigger size pictures.

  2. Thanks Tom, did you see problems on the site already? I haven’t had any issues yet, but I’ll keep that in mind.

Leave a Reply

