MS Gundam Extreme VS new DLC Tomorrow 1/26

Ah, good, the new DLC will be released tomorrow for Gundam Vs. Extreme.

This will include:

Freedom Gundam

Zeong

Hi-Nu Gundam (For those who didn’t get the code included in the game.  I did, so I already have the Hi-Nu.)

I’m looking forward the the Freedom.  Say what you will about Seed and its Characters, I do like the designs of the series and I’ve always liked the Freedom (much more than the Strike Freedom, which seems like a Hi-Nu rehash).

I’ll probably get the Zeong at some point too, but I’m hoping we’ll see a few more DLC units released.

 

 

Leave a Reply

